Get the scoop: Three APC town halls coming in June

Published May 28, 2021

This June, APC will be holding three virtual town halls — meetings for compounding professionals in three areas of the country — to update you on the latest issues facing the compounding profession, what APC is doing about them, and how you can help.

They’ll be run by local APC board members, and are open to both members and non-members — free, of course, and no registration required. More information will be coming to your inboxes soon, but here are the regions and meeting dates:

District III – Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
With board of directors members Jeffrey Reses and Chad Thompson
▶ Tuesday, June 22 at 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT)

District IV – Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, and Tennessee
With board of directors members Tara Thompson and Ginny Isbell
▶ Wednesday, June 23 at 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT)

District VII – Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawai’i, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington
With board of directors members Tenille Davis and Erin Michael
▶ Thursday, June 24 at 2:30 pm PDT (5:30 pm EDT)

No registration is required. Just connect via Zoom at the meeting time for your district:

Click here for the Zoom meeting
Meeting ID: 867 8814 5153
Passcode: 261703
One tap mobile: +13126266799,,86788145153#,,,,*261703#