Announcing the 2021 PCF/PMIC Scholarship winners!

Published February 5, 2021

Congratulations to the 2021 winners of the Pharmacy Compounding Foundation and Pharmacists Mutual Compounding Scholarship — awards to pharmacy students who have demonstrated commitment to a career in compounding pharmacy in the USA.

  • Jacob Sweet, Rootstown, Ohio (Northeast Ohio Medical University)
  • Marianne Vandiver, Clinton, S.Car. (Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy)